Contact Us

App developer, advertiser, publisher, future office-sharer or press officer…get in touch!



Berlin Office (HQ)

glispa GmbH
Sonnenburger Str. 73
10437 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 555 713-00
Fax: +49 30 609 8483 - 99
contact@glispa.com

China Office

Room 0929, Chaowai SOHO, Building D,
6B Chaowai Street, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020, China
Phone: +86 10 5900 4076
china@glispa.com

USA Office

44 Tehama Street #101
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: +1 415 324 8871
usa@glispa.com

India Office

Level 14 & 15, Concorde Tower U.B. City
1 Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore 560001, India
Phone: +91 80 6759 0392
india@glispa.com

Brazil Office

Rua Professor Atílio Innocenti
474 - 10º andar - Sls 1009/1010
04538-001, São Paulo, SP
Phone: +55 11 4410-4650
brazil@glispa.com

Munich Office

Grafinger Straße 6
81671 München
Phone: +49 89 2154 7165
contact@glispa.com

Israel Office

BS Building
24 Saadia Gaon St, Tel-Aviv. Israel
3 Floor
israel@glispa.com

Athens Office

52 Konstantinoupoleos Avenue, 2nd floor
Gazi, 11854 Athens, Greece
greece@glispa.com

General Enquiries

Advertiser


  • -

    Location:

X